A Message to Twin Flames Under 25

Guided Space by Jessica Mendes
4 min readJul 19, 2024

I’m with you and I understand you.

Photo by Roberto Nickson on Unsplash

People often think you only meet your Twin Flame when you’re older and/or are married after meeting a soulmate or after having gone through some major karmic lessons, but nowadays, it’s not always the case. Many people are getting activated and waking up spiritually younger and I find that to be beautiful.

I’ve been getting clients who are under the age of 25 and every time I hear how young they are, I always say “you’re just a baby!” And I mean that in the sweetest way, because I can’t imagine going through the journey when I was that age.

There’s so much shame & false assumptions around people being a Twin Flame at such a young age. To be honest I can see why it’d be hard to believe someone so young is on the journey; the raging hormones we get in our teens and 20s that can be confused with the intense physical chemistry Twin Flames have, the frontal lobe not being fully developed till we’re around 29, you haven’t even hit your Saturn return yet, etc.

However, I can actually tell that my young true Twin Flame clients are not like regular 20 year olds or at least not like the 20 year olds from my generation. These clients of mine are definitely old souls and wise beyond their years.

--

--

Guided Space by Jessica Mendes

A writer focusing on spirituality, Twin Flames, mental health, self-care, motivation, and spreading joy.